Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente:

Professores Efetivos:

* Esp. Airton de Paula Souza E-MAIL: airton_ufs@yahoo.com.br

* Msc. Antônio José Nascimento E-MAIL: ajntoinho@gmail.com

* Dr. Antony Petter Mueler E-MAIL: antonymueller@gmail.com

* Dr. César Bolaño E-MAIL: bolano.ufs@gmail.com

* Dr. Christiane Senhorinha Soares Campos E-MAIL: chris_senhorinha@hotmail.com

* Dr. Dean Lee Hansen E-MAIL: dean.edu@gmail.com

* Dr. Denisia Araújo Chagas E-MAIL: denisiachagas@yahoo.com.br

* Dr. Elmer Nascimento Mato E-MAIL: elmer@ufs.br

* Dr. Fernanda Esperidião E-MAIL: esperidiao@ufs.br

* Msc. Heliana Mary da Silva Quitino E-MAIL: iana_quintino@yahoo.com.br

* Msc. José Manuel Pinto Alvelos E-MAIL: alvelosjmp@gmail.com

* Dr. José Ricardo de Santana E-MAIL: santana_josericardo@yahoo.com.br

* Dr. José Roberto Lima Andrade E-MAIL: joseroberto.lima@setur.se.gov.br

* Dr. Josué Modesto dos Passos Subrinho E-MAIL: passos@ufs.br

* Dr. Luiz Rogério de Camargos E-MAIL: rogeriocamargos@uol.com.br

* Msc. Luiz Carlos de S. Ribeiro EMAIL: ribeiro.luiz84@gmail.com

* Dr. Marco Antonio Jorge E-MAIL: mjorge@ufs.br - mjorge@gvmail.br

* Dr. Maria Lucia de Oliveira Falcon E-MAIL: lucia_falcon@yahoo.com.br

* Msc. Olinto Silveira Alves Filho E-MAIL: olinthos@ig.com.br

* Msc. Patrícia Pugliesi Carneiro E-MAIL: ppugliesi@ig.com.br

* Msc. Paulo Sérgio Souza Ferreira EMAIL: paullmarx@yahoo.com.br

* Dr. Ricardo Lacerda E-MAIL: rlacerda.economia@gmail.com - rlacerdaufs@yahoo.com.br

* Dr. Rosalvo Ferreira Santos E-MAIL- rosalvo.santos@gmail.com - rosalvo@ufs.br

* Dr. Tácito Augusto Farias E-MAIL: tacitoaugusto@ufs.br tacitoaugusto@yahoo.com.br

* Dr. Verlane Aragão Santos E-MAIL: velorca2010@gmail.com

* Dr.Wagner Nóbrega EMAIL: profwn@hotmail.com

PROFESSORES SUBSTITUTOS:

* Diego Araújo Reis E-MAIL: diegoaraujoreis@hotmail.com

* Emerson de Souza Silva: EMAIL: emerson.souza@ufs.br

* Felipe Augusto Santana de Oliveira: EMAIL: felipeecon@gmail.com

* Italo Spinelli da Cruz: EMAIL: italo.spinelli@gmail.com

* Laura Sampaio de Sá Oliveira EMAIL: laura.s.sa.oliveira@gmail.com

* Reinan Ribeiro Souza Santos EMAIL: reinangeva@yahoo.com.br

* Reylanne Gasparoni E-MAIL: reylannegasparoni@hotmail.com

* Ulisses Franklin Santana EMAIL: ulissesbarros007@gmail.com

Notícias